Tour Blog from South Bend, Indiana (Home? Is that you?)

2013-05-mike-reeb-south-bend

Over Memorial Day Weekend, I played four shows in the South Bend area: at Ruthmere Mansion, Main Street Library, Simonton Lake (with Paul Erdman), and The Pool (with Families and Mim Stoner). Many thanks to Manda for the great photo above!

Okay, real talk…

There is nowhere near enough praise I can give my new friends, fans, and loved ones in South Bend. The city has become my home away from home over the past four months, and I am still awestruck at how quickly the community has embraced my music. It is both encouraging and humbling. And I am so very thankful. Yes, it needs to be said: I love South Bend.

Below, you’ll find several photos and videos from the weekend. I hope you enjoy them! And speaking of South Bend, my next performance in the area is this Friday night (May 31) at Quincy’s Cafe. See you then!

PHOTOS:
Live at Ruthmere Mansion
Dena being awesome at the Main Street Library
Post-show discussion with a young fan
Families live at The Pool
Mim Stoner live at The Pool
This other guy live at The Pool

VIDEOS:
Families live at The Pool
“Mike Reeb wsg Mike Reeb wsg Dena Woods”
Jason Bryant Vine

About mikereeb

http://mikereeb.com
This entry was posted in Tour Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

