Tour Blog from Richmond, Indiana (“You know… Dean. The cat.”)

Click Here

Two nights ago, I played a really fun house show in Richmond, Indiana. The town is just across the border from Ohio along I-70, about an hour east of Indianapolis. It was great getting to see some old friends and meet a few folks, too. Always love sharing my songs and stories in the comfort of a living room. Thank you again to Matt & Ashley for hosting the show, inviting friends, making food, putting me up for the night, AND cooking me breakfast! Amazing hosts, indeed.

Dean (pictured above) was also there for my set and even signed my email list book (thanks again for the picture, Audreyalice)! Gotta admit, that cat knew how to cuddle. Spent a few hours with 20 pounds of feline on my chest as I slept. And you know what, I loved every single pound!

About mikereeb

http://mikereeb.com
This entry was posted in Tour Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

