Tour Blog from Chicago, Illinois (Uncommon Ground Video Clip!)

mike-reeb-video-ug-2013

Last weekend, I ended my five week West Coast Tour with a solo performance at Uncommon Ground in Chicago. My cousins John & Dana came to the show and uploaded a clip from my 3rd song of the evening, Outside (Not In Here). Click anywhere on the image video snapshot above to give it a listen! As a reminder, if you have any photos or live videos from any of my recent shows, feel free to post them on my Facebook Page.

I’ll recap my trip out west in my May 2013 Email Newsletter (coming soon, I promise). Until then, know that I’m safe back in Indiana and getting ready to head east next week! However, before I head out, Rebekah Osborn will join me this Friday, May 10 at 8pm for a free show at Foundry Provisions. If you’re in Lafayette or Indy and looking for something to do this weekend. I got you covered. Can’t wait for this show!

About mikereeb

http://mikereeb.com
This entry was posted in Tour Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

