Tour Blog from San Francisco, California (Brainwash Cafe)

IMG_7623

Last night, I had the privilege of performing with Karney and Ray Vaughn at Brainwash Cafe & Laundromat in San Francisco. What a great spot! Get a drink (coffee or beer), order a meal, or do your laundry. I got into the area on Monday evening and had a great time. Walked around all day on Tuesday, went for a 12-mile run on Wednesday, and then capped it all off with a really fun show (photo via @mariaedavey) in a big city I had never even visited before. I’m so thankful that I finally had the opportunity to visit San Francisco (and Berkeley) and for the lovely people that helped make my stay comfortable and worth while!

Tonight, I play an early show at the ZuhG Life Store in downtown Sacramento. It’s happening- I’m actually making my way up the coast. To my new West Coast friends and old Midwest friends, be well and stay in touch via Twitter and Facebook!

About mikereeb

http://mikereeb.com
This entry was posted in Tour Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

