Tour Blog from WLAF & Muncie (House Shows, Be Here Now)

Last weekend, I played two house shows in West Lafayette and one show at Be Here Now in Muncie. Thank you again to everyone in the Lafayette area that came out to the house shows (especially the faithful few who braved the crazy snow on Sunday night)! It is always such a blessing to be able to share my music with others in the comfort of a living room. Honestly, I wouldn’t have it any other way.

To everyone in Muncie, thank you again! Even though the other two bands canceled, I had a great time  playing upstairs and getting to know some new friends. Really looking forward to coming back on Tuesday, May 28!

Gearing up for a handful of shows along the west coast! I leave this Tuesday and won’t be back in Indiana until early May. Please let your friends in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Sacramento, Denver, or Omaha know about the upcoming shows (they’re all posted at mikereeb.com)! I’m still hoping to set up a house show in Portland, Oregon sometime during the last weekend in April, so please let me know if you have any leads out that way.

Feel free to keep up with me on Twitter while I’m on the road (twitter.com/mikereeb). I use Twitter a lot more than Facebook when I’m on the road. I’ll be posting thoughts, photos, and videos regularly. See you soon, friends, and happy Spring!

About mikereeb

http://mikereeb.com
This entry was posted in Tour Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

