Share My Music! Seriously.

Back in 2004, I recorded and mixed my first solo album, The Canvas EP, entirely on a Tascam 388. The 200 copies that I originally pressed have been sold-out for a while. However, all of my albums- including The Canvas EP- are available through my Bandcamp Page on a “Pay What You Want” scale. Want to pay $10? Cool. Want to pay $0. Cool.

Also, please remember that I am TOTALLY FINE with you sharing my music with your friends and family! If you want to introduce someone to my music, burn them a physical CD or give them an album or two on a USB drive. Seriously! As a solo, independent musician, it’s important for new audiences to be introduced to my music through their friends and family. Happy sharing!

canvas-700_1

About mikereeb

http://mikereeb.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Share My Music! Seriously.

  1. Pingback: Tour Blog from South Bend (The Pool for The School Fundraiser) |

Leave a Reply

